Reviews of J A Coles (Removal Contractors) Ltd

Richard McHale

, more than 2 years ago

With regards to the service received we were delighted with the result. Karl, Tom and the other chap (cant remember his name) were all excellent. Polite, professional, courteous. I cannot fault the team or the company and so pleased I chose to use J A Coles. The whole process from start to finish has been exceptional from J A Coles and I would definitely recommend the company to family, friends and colleagues.

Karen Silvester

, more than 2 years ago

Cannot fault the service we received for our removal from start to finish. The surveyor was very thorough, knowledgeable and covered every question without the need to ask! I contacted the office on a few occasions afterwards with a few questions that subsequently came to mind and was given an immediate reply and reassurance every time. The removal guys on the day were courteous, thoughtful, careful, patient and we felt in safe hands from their arrival to departure. We packed our boxes ourselves but large items such as mirrors and pictures were expertly wrapped and transported by the team. Strong boxes and materials were supplied for packing and when we ran out and requested more there was no issue and these were delivered very quickly. I cannot reiterate enough what a great service J.A.Coles provide and highly recommend using them for a stress free move.

, more than 2 years ago

I am writing to express my gratitude for the work done by J. A. Coles (Removal Contractors) Ltd. They transported a variety of goods from London to New York and were prompt, efficient, transparent and affordable. I would recommend J. A. Coles (Removal Contractors) Ltd. to anyone who needed to transport goods across the Atlantic Ocean.

, more than 2 years ago

The service from London to San Francisco is excellent. Every stage of the communication is prompt and professional. I like to call out Daniela’s account service is fantastic. She is thorough and accommodative. We will definitely tell friends and families about you guys. Thanks for making this transition so easy for us.

, more than 2 years ago

This was the second time I used J A Coles. On this occasion I moved from London to Bury St Edmunds. As expected the service from J A Coles was excellent. The team were polite, professional and hard working. Nothing was too much trouble. Despite a long delay on completion day they remained good humoured throughout. Having an effective and efficient service such as this does greatly reduce the stress. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Cathy Robert

, more than 2 years ago

Cole Removals provided a consistent high level of professionalism. From the moment Danny came to view the premise and give us an accurate quote we knew we would be in good hand. The team were efficient and went above and beyond to provide a smooth service. And all with the smile! Moving a business can be quite a stressful time but Cole ensured the logistics of the move were smooth and pain free.

, more than 2 years ago

I have used Coles twice and had a first class service both times. I had the full wrap and pack service and with reassembly of heavy and difficult furniture. Everything went smoothly and helped to reduce the stress on moving considerably. The staff were helpful and very efficient. If I move again I will certainly use them and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.

, more than 2 years ago

All the Coles Team have been fantastic, this is the third time I have used Coles for moving and I must say I wasn't disappointed. Both you and Daniela have been incredibly helpful. The packing team were really careful and efficient, packing everything in lightening time and then on moving day the boys worked really hard. I like to make a special mention of Nick, who was particulartly helpful, polite and kind. The guys made no complaints even though they moved us into a building site I won't hesitate to recommend Coles to friends or to use you in the future.

, more than 2 years ago

we moved last week, although they weren't the cheapest we decided to go with them as they had glowing reviews from our friends, and, we believe that you get what you pay for!! Anyway, packing up was done very efficiently, and with care, and very quickly. The guys themselves were very knowledgeable and easy to get along with, nothing was damaged at all and the unpacking/unloading was just as efficient, I would recommend COLES for any one looking for a decent removals company!.

, more than 2 years ago

Had three days between exchange and completion. We have 3 kids under 6 and lived on the 7th floor with a single lift. Coles came over a day early whilst we were still packing. They hadn't been able to provide the packing service, but helped with it anyway at no extra cost. On the day of the move the heavens opened and the completion was delayed by three hours. Never once did they complain. From office contact all the way through to the driver of the lorry, they were absolutely brilliant. Nothing broken, nothing missing. Excellent service.

  • 1(current)
  • 2
  • 3