Sheridan's Estate Agents, Shefford

Address:
22 High Street
Postcode/City:
SG17 5DG Shefford - Meppershall
County:
Bedfordshire
Phone:
01462 814087
Fax:
01462 812223
Website:
E-mail:
Send message

Website

Description

Sheridan’s have been at the forefront of property service in the Herts and Beds areas for over 30 years. The company was established by Nick Sheridan and specialises in agency sales, acquisitions, lettings, property management and block management we provide the full service for all your property requirements. 2013 sees an exciting new development with the introduction of Chartered Surveying services in both Residential and Commercial Property. Tim Sheridan MRICS joins the business having spent 7 years in a regional surveying practice, bringing with him extensive expertise in valuation and professional work in both the commercial and residential sector.

Company description
Sheridan’s have been at the forefront of the property industry in the Herts and Beds area for over 30 years. The company was established by Nick Sheridan and specialises in agency sales, acquisitions, lettings, property management and block management. Sheridan’s now offer Chartered Surveying services in both Residential and Commercial Property.
Tim Sheridan MRICS joined the business last year having spent 7 years in a regional surveying practice, bringing with him extensive expertise in valuation and professional work in both the commercial and residential sector. With RICS status, the global leader in property professionalism, Sheridan’s offers a regulated level of service to guarantee our clients the highest standards that many local estate agents simply cannot offer.
As a client of Sheridan’s you can be certain that your property matters - whether we are selling your home, managing your property or providing professional surveying services. The Team: Nick Sheridan Managing Director nick@sheridans-estates.com Tim Sheridan MRICS Commercial & Residential Chartered Surveyor tim.sheridan@sheridans-estates.com Kay Wilkins Office Manager / Block Management kay@sheridans-estates.com Tim Turner Estate Agency Sales & Lettings tim@sheridans-estates.com Debbie Prosser Lettings Manager debbie@sheridans-estates.com Kathy Hankins Block Management kathy@sheridans-estates.com Angela Price Lettings Accounts angela@sheridans-estates.com Hannah Tarr Lettings & Property Management hannah@sheridans-estates.com Simonne Waygood Property Management simonne@sheridans-estates.com.

Reviews

Be the first to write a review for Sheridan's Estate Agents!

Share your experience!