Reviews of Queensbury Fast Food

Adam Elliott
4 Stars

Proper food

23 April 2012

Not a big curry fan until I tasted food here. Staff were helpful. I had a mix starter and now I'm a regular. Must try their Korma dish. Try it for yourself
Tags: #food#takeaway

Mark Doyle
5 Stars

SUPER SNACK

23 April 2012

Total satisfaction, fresh naan and currys taste brilliantly. Never go anywhere, total customer service
Tags: #frsh food#hot and tasty

Sabrina Evans from Queensbury
4 Stars

Do you know your food

23 April 2012

Very Good food, value for money. call, order and relax
Tags: #GOOD FOOD#PRICE

James Goodman
5 Stars

recommeded

23 April 2012

best pizzas , always fresh and hot, excellent service and welcoming staff. Thanks!
Tags: #pizza

Nicole Witherington
1 Stars

food poisoning

, 10 April 2012

after eating food twice and becoming severly ill twice, then speaking to several other queensbury residents and being warned NOT to under any cicumstances eat at this establishment i feel the need to warn other unsuspecting customers of the dangers and extreme likely hood that they will themselves become sick from the food purchased at this takeaway, i can only imagine the conditions my food were prepared in and probably the reality is far worse! My experience with this takeaway has prevented me from using any other takeaway in queensbury for fear of the same which im sure really wouldnt be the case.
Tags: #food poisoning

Name
4 Stars

Food

23 February 2011

Excellent service, with great food, the place is clean and welcoming,definitely a must for a good takeout!
Tags: #Review

Thomas Fernando
4 Stars

Super

13 February 2011

The fast food place I would most certainly recommened. Excellent service, Clean place. I visit this place often because it's close by to my house and it's outstanding in a brilliant way!
Tags: #Super Super

Gajrelia
4 Stars

Honest Opinion

13 February 2011

What good service this fast foof place provides. I feel really pleasent about how the fast food place gives you good service quick and fast. Good on them
Tags: #Honest view

green
4 Stars

good food

13 February 2011

lovly food
Tags: #100% clean place is clean to eat in

khalid221
4 Stars

mr

12 February 2011

i have been comeing her for the past 4 mounths i have tryed there diner it was nice and tasty i would strongly advice people to come and try there diner
Tags: #tasty food