Reviews of Inventories London

Sarah Bryan
5 Stars

They totally deserve 5 star rating!

, 24 November 2011

Like the stars say, as good as it gets. I had Inventories London inspect my then-prospective home (now current) and these guys are worth every penny, literally. The inspector showed up 1/2 hour earlier because it was rainy, spent a total of 4+ hours at my property, showed me around
Tags: #cleaning service

Reece Stevens
5 Stars

Great!

, 21 November 2011

My fiancé and I are buying our first home together and we needed to do a home inspection. Being new to all the things involved in buying a home we had no clue who to choose. We found Inventories London trough this site and we were extremely pleased with the results. We will recommend them to all our friends.
Tags: #cleaning service

Summer Howe
5 Stars

Fantastic!

, 15 November 2011

The Clerks and all the staff our very friendly and very good at Inventories! Inventories London have carried out a lot of Inventory Reports, Check In's and Out's and always with a lot of care.
Tags: #inventories

Eric Pauls
5 Stars

Now me and my family relax and can enjoy the weekend

, 25 October 2011

I highly recommend INVENTORIES LONDON. You won't be disappointed. When you guys move furniture or an item you place things back in place as if they were never moved. Now me and my family relax and can enjoy the weekend in a clean and comfortable home.
Tags: #inventories services

Lily Bryant
5 Stars

They are always on time

, 18 October 2011

They are always on time, the one time that she couldn't make it she let me know in advance and rescheduled for the same week. We have a large 2/2 apartment, and it's really hard to keep up with all the dusting, mopping, vacuuming, etc so it's really nice to have someone come in to get it done.
Tags: #cleaning services

BrandonJames
5 Stars

Satisfied by their services

, 31 August 2011

Inventories London has helped us with our portfolio of investment properties. Their Clerks are friendly, helpful and always on time. The Inventory reports that my property inventories create are first class. If you care for your investments and tenants then call them for an Inventory.
Tags: #inventories london#inventories

JonathanForest
5 Stars

Great!

, 24 August 2011

Professional, reliable, polite and all of that for a good price.What more can you ask for from an inventory company!
Tags: #inventories London

Justin Mitchels
5 Stars

Inventory services

, 02 August 2011

The idea of purchasing a property to rent was made a few years ago. After having a couple of 'tenants from Elm Street' my wife asked me to call Inventories London. They arrived on time, took the inventory methodically and spent an extra half hour talking about further Disaster readiness suggestions. Excellent Service all round. Was more than we expected! If you are link us having problem after problem with tenants at least get Inventories London to take inventory for you.
Tags: #inventory#services#london

  • 1
  • 2(current)